Life Love Experience

Life Love Experience

My first bundle of poems is now available to buy on Amazon stores. This bundle has been in the making for quite some time.

About 3 years ago I took the first steps in publishing my poems via this blog. These steps were in reality huge leaps for me. It may seem a small thing to do. You write a poem and you publish it. Done!

For me, this process is hard and it is always an emotional decision to release something close and dear to me into the big world. I confess that I have been dreaming about publishing a book for a very long time. I never really felt I had the right material to go and pursue that, nor did I have the courage. The poems published through this blog changed that. The feedback I received for my poems has been heartwarming and positive. Seeing people liking the content made me more confident and brought me to the point that I started thinking of bundling some of my poems into a little book.

Life Love Experience: Poems from the heart is the result of this. I feel very proud that I can present this first bundle containing 55 of my poems.

Life is what is given to you. Life is the journey you undertake, whatever path you are on.

Love is what you have to give to people emotionally close to you. Love is what you receive from people that feel you deserve their love to be given to you.

Experience is everything you do and not do. Experience is everything you are subjected to, good and bad. Experience is processing, gaining knowledge, and sensing. Experience is, believing in the decisions you make to live and to love.

This bundle is for all people, passing through, living life, finding love and experiences …

©2020 Peinsejoager

Life Love Experience

Available on all Amazon shops.
Kindle Edition (Published August 1, 2020)
Paperback (Published August 14, 2020)
ISBN: 978-8797242605